Corporate Information


Corporate Information

Board of Directors

President - Erin Marshall

Vice President - Alex Westerhout

Treasurer - Bryan Durst

Secretary - Burkhard Metzger

Greg Stewart

Pat Jamieson

Joan Van den Broeck

Laurie Cox

Lynn Flowers


REACH Huron will be an educational centre of excellence, encouraging the sustainability and growth of rural Ontario, while showcasing the equine and agricultural industries.

Strategic Plan

In March 2015 REACH Huron adopted a Strategic Plan, as a working document.  The plan was created by a third party, Strategic Equine.  The Board of Directors and REACH staff plan on adopting items from the Strategic Plan and continue to review recommendations that were suggested within the document.


2016 was an outstanding year for REACH Huron.  Many goals were met and REACH accomplished what it set out to do.

2016 Annual Report